NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
6 2.39 0.922
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Nov. 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-1 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-1 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 18 of 19 shots in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-1 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 11 of 12 shots in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.59 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.06 GAA and .879 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Min 2 69 0.87 2 0 0 - 0 0 1 48 0.979
2010-11 Min 4 188 1.59 2 1 0 - 1 1 5 86 0.942
2011-12 Bos 1 60 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 45 0.978
2012-13 Bos 14 803 2.32 9 4 1 - 0 1 31 388 0.920
2013-14 Car 36 2084 2.30 19 14 1 - 5 1 80 1076 0.926
2014-15 Car 34 1920 2.72 8 17 6 - 6 1 87 874 0.900
2015-16 Anh 9 356 2.70 3 3 0 - 0 1 16 175 0.909
2016-17 Bos 16 884 2.64 7 6 1 - 0 0 39 405 0.904
2017-18 Bos 31 1780 2.56 16 6 7 - 4 1 76 876 0.913
2018-19 Dal 41 2219 2.57 16 17 5 - 2 2 95 1232 0.923
2019-20 Dal 12 677 2.39 6 5 1 - 3 0 27 348 0.922
Career 200 11044 2.49 89 73 22 - 21 8 458 5553 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Bos 1 26 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
2018-19 Dal 1 11 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
Career 2 37 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 13 1.000

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourtake | Video | Photos | Apps | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices