MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Trevor Williams
ERA W-L K
2.59 1-1 21
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Tuesday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Friday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 7 1 0 12.2 19 13 11 4 5 0 11 1.89 7.82
2017 Pit 7 9 0 - 0 31 25 0 150.1 145 73 68 14 52 4 117 1.31 4.07
2018 Pit 14 10 0 - 0 31 31 1 170.2 146 64 59 15 55 3 126 1.18 3.11
2019 Pit 1 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 31.1 24 10 9 2 6 0 21 0.96 2.59
Career 23 21 0 - 1 74 62 1 365.0 334 160 147 35 118 7 275 1.24 3.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .000 .667 .000
2017 Pit 31 41 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .049 .093 .049
2018 Pit 31 43 3 5 0 0 0 0 2 13 0 0 .116 .156 .116
2019 Pit 5 8 0 1 0 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .125 .222 .125
Career 74 93 5 8 0 0 0 3 7 35 0 0 .086 .150 .086


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 326 94 87 91.2 70.87
Curveball 8 77 75 75.9 1.74
Slider 68 84 79 81.6 14.78
Changeup 58 85 81 83.2 12.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourtake | Video | Photos | Apps | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices